Tisbury Carnival Committee  is made up of a group of volunteers that come together once a month to organise any events that we are currently organising.

Our current committee are as follows.

Chairperson - Charlotte Castle


Treasurer - Janice Aloof

Secretary - Kieran Castle

Parade Organiser - Andrew Castle

Head Marshal - Barrie Setchfield

Press & Publicity - Jody Campbell

Royals Co-ordinator - Clare Snook

Royals Co-ordinator - Jacqueline Stolton

Royals Co-ordinator - Kiera Austin

Design & Social Media - David St John